Home Page

Governing Body

Welcome to the Governors' section.

Governing Body of Acacia Nursery

Local Authority Co-Opted Governor

Marcia Douet


Chair of Acacia Nursery Committee

Graham Moss


Vice Chair of Acacia Nursery Committee

Michael Russell


Parent Governors

Sarah Joy

Magdalena Pawlak-Sekala

Staff Governor

Jack Bartlett


Head of School

David Livie


Executive Head Teacher

Maureen Okoye


Picture 1 Maureen Okoye (Executive Headteacher)
Picture 2 Graham Moss (Chair of Governors)
Picture 3 Marcia Douet (Co-Opted Governor)
Picture 4 Michael Russell (Vice Chair of Governors)
Picture 5 Mr David Livie (Head of School)
Picture 6 Jack Bartlett (Staff Governor)
Picture 7 Sarah Joy (Parent Governor)
Picture 8 Magdalena Pawlak-Sekala (Parent Governor)